Breamore C of E Primary School
A foundation for life
Who's Who

Meet the team who make Breamore such a great school!

Mrs Emma Clark                                       Executive Head Teacher
Mrs Jean Palumbo                                     Head of School  - Year 1/2 Class Teacher, SENCO and Numeracy Leader
Mrs Alison Silver                                        Year R/1 class teacher Early Years Leader, Geography Leader, RE Leader
Miss Jodie Higginbottom         Year 3 class teacher - Eco School Lead and PSHE
Miss Megan Coombes    Year 4/5 class teacher - E-safety 
Mrs Clare Ingram                  Year 5/6 class teacher - Literacy Leader 
Miss Sarah Newman         Year 2 afternoons - MFL leader
Mrs Sarah Freeman PPA and supply cover
Mrs Donna Tully  PPA and supply cover
Mrs Kate Foord                                         Teaching Assistant, ELSA, PPA cover 
Mrs Ann Reeve                                          Breakfast club supervisor and Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Claire Sanderson                              Lunchtime Supervisor, 1:1 special needs assistant 
Mrs kathrine Prinsloo       Teaching Assistant key stage 1 and Trail Blazer leader 
Miss Jo Bedford       Teaching Assistant in Early Years and Trail Blazer leader
Mrs Dot Munster                       After School Club supervisor
Mr Barney Jones                               Teaching Assistant in key stage 2  
Mrs Nicola East                                        Teaching Assistant 
Miss Lydia Silver                                      After school Assistant 
Mrs Judy Bennett                                   Administration Officer
Mrs Faith Seaward             Senior Administrative Assistant with special responsibility for health and safety and Data Protection Officer

Cookies in Use